STATE CONTACTS

The Miss Utah State Board

Jean Hatch

Executive Director
jean@missutahpageant.com
801-369-8806

Carly Condie

Executive Producer
carly@missutahpageant.com

Traci Smith

Executive Secretary
traci@missutahpageant.com

LeeAn Gray

Business Manager
leean@missutahpageant.com
801-319-2933

Katie Allen

Judges Chair
katie@missutahpageant.com

Janae Williams

Assistant Judges Chair
janae@missutahpageant.com

Princess Frew

State Field Director
princess@missutahpageant.com

Whitney Thomas

Public Relations Chair, Webmaster
whitney@missutahpageant.com

Bridget Kreis

Events Coordinator
bridget@missutahpageant.com

Natalie Crockett

Sponsorship Coordinator
missutahsponsors@gmail.com

Jackie Hicken

Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals Coordinator
jackie@missutahpageant.com

Susan Coleman

Hostess Chair 1
susan@missutahpageant.com

Diane Daly

Hostess Chair 2
diane@missutahpageant.com

Erin Fleming

Workshop Coordinator
fleminer@uvu.edu

Randi Jo Marble

Little Miss Coordinator
bigmashy@gmail.com

Amy Rasmussen

Miss Utah’s Outstanding Teen Director
amyrazz04@gmail.com